Winter of the World

Century Trilogy Book 2

Continuing after World War I, where Fall of Giants leaves off, Winter of the World follows the lives of the same five families through the build-up to World War II, through the war itself, and into the cold war.

Available from Audible

buy from amazon      reviews on goodreads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *